Coordinación de Educación Social y Cultural

 


Coordinación de Educación Social y Cultural

Coordinación

Prof. Juan Marcos Vázquez

0299 – 4495200 Int. 6794
educacionsocialycultural@gmail.com
jvazquez@neuquen.gov.ar


ÁREAS Y DIRECCIONES

Programas Transversales

Dirección

Prof. Lorena Obreque
Prof. Rocío Lara

direccioncontenidostransversales@neuquen.gov.ar
generoydelito@gmail.com
lobreque@neuquen.gov.ar
rllara@neuquen.gov.ar


Programas Socioeducativos

Dirección

Prof. Mauricio Castillo
Ps. Mariana Bergmann
Lic. Cristián Almaraz
Ps. Laura Beccacece

escuelasabiertasnqn@gmail.com
mdcastillo@neuquen.gov.ar
mbergamnn@neuquen.gov.ar
caalmaraz@neuquen.gov.ar
lbeccacece@neuquen.gov.ar


Educación Digital

Dirección

Prof. Sandra Barrio
Lic. María Eda Cornejo

educaciondigital@neuquen.gov.ar
educaciondigitalnqn@gmail.com
sbbarrio@neuquen.gov.ar
mecornejo@neuquen.gov.ar


Entornos Escolares Saludables

Dirección

Lic. Carina Morales

nutricionministerio@gmail.com
acmorales@neuquen.gov.ar


Centro Educativo Nayahue

Dirección

Prof. Mariano Cortese

Secretaría

Soledad Lopez Dávila

0299 – 440 0697
centronayahue@gmail.com
mcortese@neuquen.gov.ar
mlopez@neuquen.gov.ar


Enlace Institucional

Dirección

Prof. Natalia Arévalo
Prof. Natalia Arienti

enlaceme@neuquen.gov.ar
enlace.edu.nqn@gmail.com
narevalo@neuquen.gov.ar
nlarienti@neuquen.gov.ar


Becas

Dirección

Darío Piccolo

becasme@neuquen.gov.ar becasnqn@gmail.com
dpiccolo@neuque.gov.ar